NOJHL’s Mazzuca to continue as CJHL Chair of the Board

TORONTO – The Canadian Junior Hockey League (CJHL) announced Friday its Executive Committee for the 2024-25 season.

Robert Mazzuca (NOJHL) has been acclaimed as CJHL Chair of the Board, while Ryan Bartoshyk (AJHL) (West) and Connor Cameron (MHL) (East) will serve as Vice-Chairs.

Andy Harkness continues in his role as CJHL President.

Initially appointed CJHL Chair back in 2021, Mazzuca, has been commissioner of the Northern Ontario Junior Hockey League (NOJHL) since 2011.

“It remains an honour to continue on as CJHL Chair of the Board,” offered Mazzuca in discussing his status at the helm of the organization.

“My colleagues and I, along with our partners at Hockey Canada and the National Hockey League, continue to strive for the betterment of Junior A Hockey across the country, both on and off the ice,” added Mazzuca.

“Along with our member leagues, teams, players, coaches, staffs and officials, tremendous credit goes out to the multitude of dedicated volunteers, fans and corporate partners across the CJHL’s Jr. A platform, whose unwavering support, has our undying gratitude.”

2024-25 CJHL Executive Committee

Chair of the Board
Robert Mazzuca (NOJHL)


Ryan Bartoshyk (AJHL) (West)
Connor Cameron (MHL) (East)

Bill Chow (CJHL Life Member)

CJHL League Representatives
Ryan Bartoshyk, Commissioner (AJHL)
Kyle McIntyre, Commissioner (SJHL)
Kevin Saurette, Commissioner (MJHL)
Robert Mazzuca, Commissioner (NOJHL)
Marty Savoy, Commissioner (OJHL)
Kevin Figsby, Commissioner (LHJAAAQ)
Connor Cameron, President (MHL)